Pretty Cape Homes – Ihr Partner für Cape Coral Immobilien in Florida

Unabhängig davon ob Sie eine Immobilie kaufen möchten oder verkaufen möchten. Wir möchten uns Ihnen gerne persönlich vorstellen, bei Ihnen Zuhause oder in unserem Büro.

Immobilien kaufen

Nachdem wir ermittelt haben welche Anforderungen und Wünsche Sie haben, was wir normalerweise in unserem Büro tun, suchen wir Häuser heraus die Ihren Maßgaben entsprechen. Gut vorbereitet und nach Ihrem Terminwunsch starten wir unsere Tour. Keine Eile, kein Druck, wir zeigen Ihnen so viele Häuser sie möchten. Wir finden Ihr Traumhaus!

Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie

Wir sind Marketing Experten und wir erstellen eine anspruchsvolle Marketing Kampagne um Ihr Haus schnell und zum bestmöglichen Preis zu verkaufen. Mit unserem Marketing-Paket möchten wir nicht Sie beeindrucken, wir möchten ihren potentiellen Käufer „umhauen“. Ihr Haus ist das was in seiner Erinnerung bleiben soll.

Neubau Ihrer Traumvilla

Möchten Sie lieber ein Haus neu bauen? Wir haben eine Broschüre erstellt die die wichtigsten Informationen über die Bauunternehmen enthält, sowie die vielen verschiedenen Grundrisse, Lagen der Häuser, Preise und vieles mehr. Neben den Informationen haben wir eine Liste mit einzugsbereiten Häusern, die wir uns gern mit Ihnen ansehen.

Hausverwaltung Cape Coral

Unser Beruf erfordert ein Leben lang zu studieren, ein Lehrer zu sein, ein Marketing Spezialist, ein Verkäufer, ein guter Zuhörer, ein guter Redner und vieles mehr. Genau deshalb lieben wir unseren Beruf und dies spüren Sie auf jedem Schritt den wir gemeinsam gehen, ganz egal ob Sie eine Immobilie kaufen oder verkaufen möchten.

Markt Statistik Cape Coral / Fort Myers, April 2017

10
Houses sold
10
  New listings
10
  Active listings
10D
Days to sell
10%
of list price
10K
Median Salesprice

Pretty Cape Homes – Cape Coral Real Estate and Fort Myers Real Estate for Buyer and Seller.

We are a Cape Coral Real Estate Team supporting home buyers and sellers thru southwest Florida. If you are not familiar with Cape Coral we would love to show you around. Some just say “Cape Coral Waterfront Wonderland” and it really is. There are hundreds of homes for sale in Cape Coral. But every city in southwest Florida has his own characteristics, we would love to tell you more about.

Finding your dream home

After we determined your needs and wants, what we usually do in our office, we select the homes that suite your needs. Well prepared and on your schedule we start our tour. No rush, no pressure, we present as much houses as you like. We will find your dream home.

Sell your house with a plan

We are marketing experts and we will prepare a sophisticated marketing campaign for to sell your home quick for the best possible value. With our marketing package we don’t want to impress you, we want to wow your buyer and get your house sold.

New Construction

Are you looking for new construction? We prepared a brochure for you with the most important information about the builder, the many different floor plans, locations and much more. Besides our list of move in ready homes we can visit some model homes together.

Property Management

Our business requires to be a lifetime student, a teacher, a marketing specialist, a salesman, a good listener, a good speaker and so much more. Because of this fact we love what we do and you will feel it on every step on the way whether you are a buyer or seller.

10
Houses sold
10
  New listings
10
  Active listings
10D
Days to sell
10%
of list price
10K
Median Salesprice